My monthly newsletter

I want to write more in 2020 than I did in 2019, and I want to publish more in 2020 as-well. The publishing aspect includes publishing here on my blog and also to the newsletter I “started” mid last year but then never did anything with.

It is called From The Desk of Aaron Aiken. Creative, right?

I plan to send out a monthly email, writing about a reflection or observation from my day to day life. I do a lot of thinking and reflecting about the concept of being a dad (something I still struggle with) so initial newsletters will most likely include a topic related to that. Or not. I’m leaving it open to inspiration and whatever strikes my fancy (thus the generic title). Technology related topics (apps, services, workflows, automation, smart home things, mobile computing, etc) will probably sneak in as-well.

You can sign up here if you are interested in reading. The first “issue” will hopefully be out at the end of January.

Aaron Aiken @aa