What is up my party people? Been a minute since I posted anything here. How are you doing!? In the comments, tell me happy or sad :-) In other news, I donโ€™t think I ever officially mentioned it here, I started a fancy cigar thing, more like a cigar media company, called The Old Soul. Without boring you with the details, part of this is writing and publishing a quarterly cigar lifestyle magazine. If you enjoy the finer things in life, not just cigars, but a good drink, a hot shave, a mysterious story, then this is a magazine for you. Issue 1 was published on September 30th, Issue 2 JUST hit web browsers all over the world on December 23rd, and Issue 3 is in the works for a Spring 2019 release. Do me a favor and subscribe starting at $1 to give it a read (link in bio). If you like it, tell me. If you donโ€™t, tell me. I want to know! I hope you enjoy! Cheers ๐Ÿฅ‚, Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„ and Happy New Year ๐ŸŽ‰! ~ Aaron โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€” #cigar #cigars #cigarreview #cigarreviews #instasmoke #instacigar #cigarsociety #cigarsofinstagram #lotl #sotl #botl #potl #cigaroftheday #smokeoftheday #smokingnow #nowsmoking #cigarnation #cigarsnob #cigarlove #picoftheday #cigaraficianado #cigarlover #cigarlife #cigarsmoker #protocolcigars #powerofthe๐Ÿ…ฟ๏ธ #donttouchmycigars #botlpachapter #protocolprobablecause

Aaron Aiken @aa